The Town Office is located inside the Community Building at 8041 East County Road 195 South New Point, Indiana 47263.

Office phone


Mailing address

Town of New Point
P.O. Box 147 New Point, IN 47263

Town of New Point Sewage
P.O. Box 163 New Point, IN 47263

Office Hours

Monday 9:00 AM- 3:30 PM
Tuesday 19:00 AM- 3:30 PM
Wednesday CLOSED
Thursday 9:00 AM- 3:30 PM
Friday 9:00 AM- 3:30 PM
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed

*You can also contact the Town Office for more information on renting the Community Building for events.*

Our Town Office Employees are Tina Marshall, Clerk-Treasurer and Sewage Clerk and Stacy Shouse, Office Assistant. Andy Hadler is the Town Marshal.